Main menu

Staff

Executive Staff

Jeff Clark
Pastor
jeff@venturechurch.org
Jason Golden
Executive Pastor
jason@venturechurch.org
Byron Malone
Director of Family Ministries
byron@venturechurch.org
Jeff Powell
Director of Worship Programming
jeffp@venturechurch.org
Craig Curtis
Director of Missions/North Venue Pastor
craig@venturechurch.org

Program Staff

Preschool

Dotty Krebs
Minister to Preschool
dotty@venturechurch.org
Michelle Hannabass
Preschool Associate
michelle@venturechurch.org
Jennifer Powell
Preschool Associate
jennifer@venturechurch.org
Kandie Forbes
First Discovery Director
kandie@venturechurch.org

Children

Ashlee Cook
Director of Children’s Ministries
acook@venturechurch.org
Amber Williamson
Director of Children’s Ministries
amber@venturechurch.org

Students

Seth Conerly
Student Pastor
seth@venturechurch.org
Tracie 250 Tracie Lott
Family Ministry Associate
tracie@venturechurch.org

Connections

Jay McGuirk
Connections Pastor
jay@venturechurch.org
Maggie Stewart
Growth Group Director
maggie@venturechurch.org
Chuck McRaney
Growth Group Coach
chuck@venturechurch.org
Dustin 250 Dustin Manning
Connections Administrator
dustin@venturechurch.org

Worship Music

Daniel Williamson
Director of Music
daniel@venturechurch.org

Worship Production

Whit Stewart
Live Video Director
whit@venturechurch.org
Kevin Scott
Technical Director
kevin@venturechurch.org
Kyle Hopkins
Lighting/Scenic Director
kyle@venturechurch.org

Guest Services

Lori Birrer
Guest Services Director
lori@venturechurch.org

Communication

Samuel Branch
Director of Communications & Design
samuel@venturechurch.org
Kristen Allen
Worship Programming Assistant
kristen@venturechurch.org

Missions

Katie Sprouse
Missions Assistant
katie@venturechurch.org

Administration

Reid250 Reid Guy
Church Administration Associate
reid@venturechurch.org
Nick250 Nick Cook
Facilities Director
nick@venturechurch.org

Support Staff

Lenora Phillips
Pastoral Secretary
lenora@venturechurch.org
Wanda Coker
Financial Ministries Assistant
wandac@venturechurch.org
Hope 250 Hope Gustafson
Receptionist
hope@venturechurch.org

Interns

Josh 250 Josh Webb
Student Ministry Intern
josh@venturechurch.org
Kelsey 250 Kelsey Walsh
Family Ministries Intern
kelsey@venturechurch.org
Alison Walters
Children’s Ministry Intern
frog24_7@bellsouth.net
Kenna Kenna Spiller
Student Ministry Intern