Main menu

Staff

Executive Staff

JeffC_72 Jeff Clark
Pastor
jeff@venturechurch.org
Jason_72 Jason Golden
Executive Pastor
jason@venturechurch.org
Byron_72 Byron Malone
Director of Family Ministries/Hunt Club Campus Pastor
byron@venturechurch.org
JeffP_72 Jeff Powell
Director of Worship Programming
jeffp@venturechurch.org
CraigBaby_72 Craig Curtis
Director of Missions/North Venue Pastor
craig@venturechurch.org

Program Staff

Preschool

Dotty_72 Dotty Krebs
Minister to Preschool
dotty@venturechurch.org
Michelle_72 Michelle Hannabass
Preschool Associate
michelle@venturechurch.org
Jennifer_72 Jennifer Powell
Preschool Associate
jennifer@venturechurch.org
Kandie_72 Kandie Forbes
First Discovery Director
kandie@venturechurch.org

Children

Ashlee_72 Ashlee Cook
Director of Children’s Ministries
ashlee@venturechurch.org
Amber Williamson
Director of Children’s Ministries
amber@venturechurch.org
Kelsey_72 Kelsey Walsh
Family Ministries Creative Communications Director
kelsey@venturechurch.org

Students

Seth_72 Seth Conerly
Student Pastor
seth@venturechurch.org
Tracie_72 Tracie Lott
Family Ministry Associate
tracie@venturechurch.org
Josh_72 Josh Webb
Associate Student Pastor
josh@venturechurch.org

Adults

Jay_72 Jay McGuirk
Connections Pastor
jay@venturechurch.org
Maggie_72 Maggie Stewart
Growth Group Director
maggie@venturechurch.org
Charles_72 Chuck McRaney
Growth Group Coach
chuck@venturechurch.org
Dustin_72 Dustin Manning
Connections Administrator
dustin@venturechurch.org

Worship

Whit_72 Whit Stewart
Live Video Director
whit@venturechurch.org
Kev_72 Kevin Scott
Technical Director
kevin@venturechurch.org
Kyle_72 Kyle Hopkins
Lighting/Scenic Director
kyle@venturechurch.org

Guest Services

Kristie_72 Kristie Fairley
Guest Services Director
kristie@venturechurch.org

Communications

Samuel_72 Samuel Branch
Director of Design
samuel@venturechurch.org
Kristen_72 Kristen Allen
Communications
kristen@venturechurch.org

Administration

Reid_72 Reid Guy
Church Administration Associate
reid@venturechurch.org
Nick_72 Nick Cook
Facilities Director
nick@venturechurch.org

Support Staff

Lenora_72 Lenora Phillips
Pastoral Secretary
lenora@venturechurch.org
Wanda_72 Wanda Coker
Financial Ministries Assistant
wandac@venturechurch.org
Hope_72 Hope Gustafson
Receptionist
hope@venturechurch.org

LEAD Apprentices

Anna_72 Anna Simpson
Lead Apprentice-Guest Services
anna@venturechurch.org
Blake_72 Blake Houston
Lead Apprentice-Church Leadership/Church Planting
blake@venturechurch.org
Carli_72 Carli Still
Lead Apprentice-Children’s Ministry
carli@venturechurch.org
Chris_72 Chris Groat
Lead Apprentice-Music
chris@venturechurch.org
Justin_72 Justin Coulter
Lead Apprentice-Music
justin@venturechurch.org

Interns

Alison_72 Alison Walters
Children’s Ministry Intern
frog24_7@bellsouth.net
Kenna_72 Kenna Spiller
Student Ministry Intern